Information and Organisation

Scientific & Organising Committee

Prof. Dr. Marcus Maurer (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-mail: marcus.maurer@charite.de

Prof. Ana Giménez-Arnau (Barcelona, Spain)
Hospital del Mar IMIM
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
E-mail: anamariagimenezarnau@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Torsten Zuberbier (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-mail: torsten.zuberbier@charite.de

Prof. Dr. Kanokvalai Kulthanan (Bangkok, Thailand)
Department of Dermatology – Siriraj Hospital
Mahidol University Bangkok
E-mail: kanokvalai.kul@mahidol.ac.th

Dr. Luis Felipe Ensina (São Paulo, Brazil)
Alergia e Imunologia Clínica
Federal University of São Paulo
E-mail: 100alergia@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Metz (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-mail: martin.metz@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Magerl (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-mail: markus.magerl@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Frank Siebenhaar (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-Mail: frank.siebenhaar@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Dorothea Terhorst-Molawi (Berlin, Germany)
Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
E-Mail: dorothea.terhorst@charite.de

Professional Congress Organiser

Remember Management GmbH
Albrechtstr. 14 b, D-10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 47 37 25 77
Fax: +49 30 47 37 25 78
E-mail: guf@remember-management.de
Web: www.remember-management.de
 
Impressions hybrid GUF 2020
Cooperating Organisations
Professional Congress Organiser

Remember Management GmbH
Albrechtstr. 14 b, D-10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 47 37 25 77
E-mail: guf@remember-management.de
www.remember-management.de